Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 920-231-8002

Mail: League of Women Voters of Winnebago County
1120 Olson Ave
Oshkosh WI 54901

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Ann Marshall [send email]
Co-President Margy Davey [send email]
Treasurer Karen Boehning [send email]
Elections Pat Blades [send email]
Membership Vicki Lenz [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.